Random Junk


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
April 24th 2007
Published: April 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Scottish ParliamentScottish ParliamentScottish Parliament

A view of the Scottish Parliament from the Salisbury Crags
So today's been kinda dull, the basic pattern for the past week or so. The weather's finally turned nice here, at least for a little bit. Today I managed to get my two rolls of film developed, and only a few good pics. Seems like I managed to get a lot of the same shots with the digital camera. Classes are almost over which is exciting. Whale and Dolphin had it's last lecture today. Only a tutorial next week, and then I'm finished with the class until my final exam on June 1st. Hillwalking was also finished up today, but we have a final assignment due at some point, plus there's a talk of having a hike up in the Pentlands soon. So most of my classes will be finishing up in the next 2-3 weeks. I'm really excited about going to Dublin on Thursday! Ireland!!!! Weather's not looking great, but what else is new.
Random pictures from various times below.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0629s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb