Nothing going on....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
March 20th 2007
Published: March 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, nothing's really going on today. I've pretty much finished my Animal Behaviour paper, and will probably complete it tomorrow at some point. Scottish Culture and Society covers scottish politics tomorrow, which is sure to be interesting. It's gotten a little colder here during the past week or so. But luckily there's been no rain/snow today. I feel like I've mostly gotten over the tonsillitis that I had last week, but my throat still feels a little funny. Now back to reading emails and other stuff...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.069s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb