Busy bee


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Dalkeith
September 13th 2007
Published: September 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Our first week of classes are done and I can already tell it will be super busy. I'm going to have a lot of homework this weekend and need to start thinking of a place here in Dalkeith to do my service hours (I'd rather not do it in Edinburgh).

Also, I found a group for my first four day weekend...4 October-7 October we are going to Paris. With a couple of the same people and a couple others, we're going to Italy for our 10 day at the end of October-Early November. I'm soooo excited! We'll book those this weekend I hope. I already booked my Highlands backpacking trip for the last weekend of the month...that should be awesome.

Other than that, there hasn't been too much going on. I'm going to try to swing by Edinburgh this weekend for a day and explore. I hope everything is well with all of you!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb