Inverness


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Inverness-shire » Inverness
January 4th 2014
Published: January 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Arrived in Inverness on January 4th. What got me up here ? Work obviously !! Unfortunately can't go on moving around without a little bit of earning.

Found a receptionist job in a 4 star hotel, the Glenmoriston Town House Hotel, feel free to go on the internet site, it's a nice hotel situated on the River Ness with two restaurants. http://www.glenmoristontownhouse.com/

It's now been two weeks I'm up here and enjoying myself. I've settled in a little home that I share with two other guys, that have a lot to learn on the cleaning side 😊 but they are very nice and helping me a lot on making me feel at home.

Since I've arrived, I went to visit the famous Loch Ness and also was shown around the Black Isle. The landscape is beautiful over here and sometimes reminds me of the Vancouver Island.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb