Rotary Club Fundraiser


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Dumfriesshire » Langholm
March 5th 2007
Published: March 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, my first entry is to thank the Langholm Rotary Club for the fundraising coffee morning that they held on Saturday. That must have been some marmalade Bruce! Check out the gallery for pics.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



5th March 2007

Good Luck
You wont know me Joanne but my son was at school with you. Perhaps you remember Fraser Graham who is now working in Salt lake City, Utah. He left for USA about the same time as you to work for Microsoft. Anyway good luck with your venture and our Rotary club was delighted to start the ball rolling with our Coffee Morning. Gavin Graham - Secretary langholm Rotary Club
7th March 2007

Thanks
Hi Gavin. I do remember Fraser! I think he may have been in my sister's year. Thanks for all of your support for this trip. I will see you in May, 3 days before I fly! Joanna.

Tot: 0.21s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 13; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0637s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb