I'm off!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Aberdeenshire » Aberdeen
March 26th 2009
Published: March 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I start my wonderful 5 country journey tomorrow!

I am very excited, but scared at the same time...I know it will be a blast😊

I am planning on bringing my computer, but just realized that my converter might not work where I am going, so I will probably have to buy an adapter. I am debating now if it is worth it...I'll probably buy one. Can never have too many!

I am able to fit everything into my hiking backpack. I was surprised! I am really going to be living out of one bag for 2 1/2 weeks! It will be an experience!

The only thing that I regret is that I will not be able to spend Easter with my family. Easter is my favorite time of year, so I will be really missing home. Please keep me in your prayers!

Hopefully I'll be able to update while I'm away, but I might not be able too. I still haven't updated from my past weekend! SO behind! I have a couple of layovers where I will hopefully be able to catch up😊

Take care and have a BLESSED Easter! Christ has risen!

Cheers!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0268s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb