The Route Map


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
November 4th 2015
Published: November 7th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


So here I am sat at home just reviewing the route map, getting excited thinking about all the fun places we will go and see. I had no idea how far we were actually planning to travel on this adventure until using the map tool on this website and finding out we would be doing about 8000 miles in about 3 months. So an average of over 2500 miles per month while we are away.



I've also just realised hat I have a very big heavy rucksack that I'm going to have to tote around these 8000miles - sounds like an entertaining prospect. What have we let ourselves in for!



Over and out for now



Matt

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb