London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
January 5th 2009
Published: January 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I went to London for the first time in my life on this new year's eve. I stayed 5 days in a horrible hotel situated in Clapham Common, but at least I could sleep and it was warm.

I loved that city! and I was surprised about the prices that I thought would be higher. But I was wrong.
The things I liked the most are Camden Town, Covent Garden, The houses of parliament, stabuck's coffee and many more ahaha!

I'll put some pictures that I took there with my new camera 😉 enjoy


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

houses of parliamenthouses of parliament
houses of parliament

beautiful twilight


Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb