Newcastle


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
January 15th 2006
Published: January 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello, here are some pictures from Newcastle not many because I didnt want to take my camera out as I kept losing things everythime I left the house, so a few drunken in-house pics. I will have to go back to take some more pics of people though because now I look I dont have enough.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

Night out in Newcastle
NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

Night out in Newcastle with old workmates
NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

Night out in Newcastle with old workmates
NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

me and sharon (trashed)
NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

Sharon and Pam
NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

Early Xmas at Moira's
NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

Mow the lawn!
NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

Smokey and Susie
NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

me, probably drunk
NewcastleNewcastle
Newcastle

Me and Cal


6th February 2006

newcastle upon tyne
great photos of a great time in newcastle i live in the heart of the toon its nice to see people having a great time, thanks for putting your photos to us to see, thanks, big hezzy,
6th February 2006

cheers big hezzy! glad u like them

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0535s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb