clean me, bath


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
September 14th 2008
Published: September 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

legendslegendslegends

reading this in the roman baths was one of the highlights of the month, and I hope you can all feel the same way
I arrived to london, and took a coach to bath rereading rilke's book of poems. bath is a cute little city where my friend with three names and two surnames was staying with her mum at the time. imo imo imo imo-imo's, is where I stayed, and although my time there was exahusting sometimes, it deffinetly felt just like when I went to paris and needed a break from africa, but here I needed one from europe and europeans. that soon! indeedy indeed, but you know how it goes over here, people are so damn weird north of despeñaperros... and that is a fact.

the city was pretty, full of plastic pigs and a very expensive although interesting ancient roman bath which is the obvious reason for its name. we didn't go out any night, cause the weather was always shit, and that made me decide to quit this foreign lands asap and go back to beautiful perfect awkward granada. and I did buy a ticket from london for a few days later.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

cute squarecute square
cute square

imo's facourite spot
cathedralcathedral
cathedral

five plasma screens, belongs to the queen, fancy projector, bose soundsystem, amazing security system... hell no to donations!


Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 63; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb