just checking in


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
December 27th 2007
Published: December 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just wanted to wish you all a merry Christmas!! I will ad an update as soon as I have more time.
Love you all,
John and Justice


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

At the York pubAt the York pub
At the York pub

Visiting with Johnny, Kirsty, Sharon out in the sticks near Taunton in the Blackdown hills.


27th December 2007

saludos
Hey John, hope you have a great trip! where are you going? hahaha Do keep in touch. I'm still down here if you are coming this way! The last album? can I gat a download? take care chao Ben
3rd January 2008

WooHooo!
Yeah for you guys! You're on your way. Well, actually you're in the game fully and going for it. How long are you going to be in England? I'm sure you have met many great people already, eh? Let us know if you need anything besides our emotional support, you have that already. SALUD!
6th January 2008

EXTRAORDINARY!!
This is so wonderful to join you on your adventures. I love the pictures of family, Paris, and to be able to see Grandma looking so well. The boys got their hats! Thank you so much they love them and Nathan refuses to take his off! Happy Birthday John, and Happy New 2008! This is your year of possibilities, dreams, and anything and everything to choose to be present. Thank you for sharing your trip. We miss you soooo much, but celebrate your dreams. I love you both, Sammie
6th January 2008

WOOT!!!!!!
Congrats and ty for the Envious Photos, LOL I wish I was there traveling with the two of you with my better half as well.. Our day will come soon enough when we hit Italy for 3 weeks Next.. Err this year hopefully :P Wonderful pictures and keep them coming Love you guys and have fun Love Paul..

Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0876s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb