Feeling excited


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
October 22nd 2018
Published: October 22nd 2018
Edit Blog Post

Waiting for an appointment and I genuinely have butterflies in my stomach. I am so excited.

Just going through the final checklist in my head. Insurance yes. Visa yes. Flight yes. Currency yes. Meds yes, though not sure how I am to cram it all in hand luggage. Transport to airport yes. First campsite booked yes. Although Kim had a look of panic on her face when I said I would play everything by ear when I got there and I did not plan to book anything else while still in the UK. Cats booked into the cattery, I think they know as they have been very affectionate this weekend.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0554s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb