Worldwide Wood


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Wiltshire » Salisbury
February 9th 2014
Published: February 9th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Salisbury to Costa Rica


So, it's about 24 hours now before I leave my house for the last time until December.

It's come round ridiculously quickly, and I feel like there's still so many people I'd love to see or see more of before I go but unfortunately the clock has run out. I'm going to have a lot of postcards to send.

For the most part it still doesn't feel like this is really happening to me, it doesn't feel real. I imagine when my folks leave me at the airport and I'm truly on my own and really doing this it will hit like a tonne of bricks.

I can't wait to see the world.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb