Stu's world tour


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Leeds
November 30th 2004
Published: November 30th 2004
Edit Blog Post

I finally sold the house on Friday 26th of November - so I've now got the funds for my travels for the next 3 years. I moved out of the house in Leeds on Friday, and at the moment I am staying at friends houses whilst I sort out all the bills and finances.



The flight is booked for Sunday 5th of December from Stansted. My plan is to travel to most countries in the world in the next few years. The first leg will be in Africa, which should take about a year. I start this Sunday by flying to Malaga and getting the ferry to Tangier.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Dorset Terrace, LeedsDorset Terrace, Leeds
Dorset Terrace, Leeds

The house I've sold to finance my travels


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0292s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb