Message to my Oldham guys


Advertisement
Published: July 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi Sam, Ian, Maggie, Jo, Sharon, Vince and all at Mecca Oldham -

These last few weeks have been difficult, working out of Wakefield (no offence to the Wakefield team I'm sure they know). Going through the smoking ban without you, but I was thinking of you anyway ....

Just to let you know - my dogtag is still in place - I'm Mecca Oldham branded through and through - BUT - I will have to remove all jewellery when I get over there, even my silver chain necklace that hasn't left my neck properly since I was 12 - but I have a plan ! I'll keep my necklace with my dogtag threaded through a belt tag on my trousers / shorts - so you'll always be with me ! And of course I'll always have my Vince hat that I have a feeling will be my most worn piece of clothing out there.

Anyway, missing you loads guys, Friday 13th is here soon and that's it - goodbye Mecca Bingo !

C x.

Advertisement



16th July 2007

hiya
look at meet usin tinternet!!!!!! your influence i am thinkin, just a quick note to tel you to be careful, and i WANNA GO ha ha good luck and best wishes lol

Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb