Focused


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Halifax
December 12th 2011
Published: December 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I always convince myself I'm pretty focused, times like today I have to ask myself if I really am?

I'm out of work because of poor attitude (they recognised that I didn't want to stay in the job), I could sense it was coming but couldn't stop myself from allowing it to happen.

I recognise that temp work is the way forward but that's only good if it's available.

Today has been my first day of unemployment and I got up late and had a very unproductive day. Mondays are always going to be like that but it still annoys me.

The plan is (and has not changed) Tenerife for a few months of work around the beginning of February.

This week I'm going to work on getting a temp job, preferably a full time and a part time bar job. On top of that I'd like to put some plans down which cover budget and looking at flights and accommodation. Need something in place to motivate me to stop drinking.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0535s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb