At Worlds End (Castleford)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Castleford
January 23rd 2008
Published: January 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Still in UK

Stirling - Castleford!

familyfamilyfamily

at the start of the nite
Castleford, Yorkshire might not be in everyones (or anyones) first stop in a trek round the world, but it is for me.
And its not just because im a special boy (so people tell me at least) its because my sister and her fiance' live here in their house which i've never been to, lets just say its a step or two better than my student-ish flat. So right now im in the calm before the storm, (the storm being india).

Ive chosen to give u people a look into my leaving party (mostly the afterparty) which was the best send off I could have ever asked for, people already know how great they are so im not going to repeat myself.

Enjoy, love kevin.


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

sheep riderssheep riders
sheep riders

chez loves it
S Club 7 JuniorsS Club 7 Juniors
S Club 7 Juniors

They've went downhill...
??
?

I dont even know how this situation happened


25th January 2008

Masterful
Some professional photography there, I can't remember half of these being taken! Paris was brilliant, hope your all set for India. You should buy an Indiana Jones outfit and just whip passers-by. Teach them a thing or two.

Tot: 0.201s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.1677s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb