Autumn, Sunday..and tree


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Sussex
November 12th 2012
Published: November 12th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today I'm in pain again. I should be at work right now but instead I'm in my new "home" next to the lake. In the woods, in my little room, waiting for the pain to be gone. Waiting to get energy to be able to do things properley.

Yesterday I was walking at the side of the River Thames. Perfect light came from the sky, and a perfect bold tree was streching up on my way.. posing.

Lovely Autumn! Enjoy the coloures and the sounds of the leaves!!😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

TreeTree
Tree

River Thames, Sunday, Autumn


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb