The day before ...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Birmingham
November 1st 2009
Published: November 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My trip 2009/10


my stuffmy stuffmy stuff

This is all the stuff I wanted to take with me (excluding the iron and the iron board).
Right, so after weeks of 'thinking' about packing my rucksack and not actually doing anything about it, I decided to take the challenge of packing it on Friday night after work - which turned out a disaster because I couldn't squeeze everything in! After a bit of debating and taking out things and repacking, it eventually got done today - see photos for the end result (noting my grin being pleased of myself). Yay! 😊

It's 1am now and I thought I'd give my blog a go (mainly to test it beforehand) and probably because I feel I'll probably get no sleep because there's just too much going on in my head at the moment and i'm feeling very anxious. But i'm going to try now as I've got the journey to Heathrow to look forward to as well as seeing my sisters and friends before I go........

......so I guess it's bye for now......xxx






Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Me trying on my backpackMe trying on my backpack
Me trying on my backpack

Felt completely fine!
Me & my backpackMe & my backpack
Me & my backpack

Wow - it almost looks bigger than me!


13th November 2009

Aww I miss you!

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb