Birmingham - Journeys end .... (For now)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Midlands » Birmingham
August 3rd 2008
Published: August 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

After a long journey we finally return home to a friendly dog and a pile of post. Although tired and jetlagged, we have stories to tell and it'll be great to fill you in on all of those when we catch up with you all. Cheers for reading this, hope you enjoyed it and we'll leave you with a final quote we picked up whilst we were away.

"I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand." - Confucius



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



25th August 2008

A really big thankyou for taking the time to share your travels with us. It certainly stirs the wanderlust in us and gives us ideas for planning a trip in our dotage!!!!

Tot: 0.175s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0654s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb