Getting ready for the off!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Warwickshire
May 5th 2012
Published: May 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Ok. Today's the day for packing the bags, stripping down and securely bubble wrapping the bike ready for its flight to Lithuania in the morning. Remember the saying; Tickets, Passport, Wallet. We all say it and check about 12 times that we've got everything. I'm trying to remember how I felt this time last year. Nervous, definitely, but this year I think I am extra nervous remembering how tough it was last time and this year were riding even further in less time. Oh well I will feel better when we've arrived and the bike is re-assembled. See you soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.303s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0844s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb