Planning head already on!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey
April 14th 2011
Published: April 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

So here we go again, the only difference this time is I am going it alone into the big world out there. So how am I feeling right now? Excited, relief, nervous. There are so many words I could use to describe how I feel right now. The words that sum it all up are BLOODY FANTASTIC!!!!!!

I have gone into planning mode already even though it is still 32 weeks away. I don't think this will surprise any of my family and friends. Although I did say when I got back from my last trip I would never plan again, but hey ho! It makes me feel good.

Flying with the budget airline Air Asia on the 26th November from London Stanstead to Bali via Kuala Lumpur. The last time I went to Bali was last July with Zoe and we had the best time, hence why I am wanting to go back. Bali is a beautiful place to be! Everyone is so friendly and really make you feel welcome. I might stop off on the Gili Islands for a few days as this place is paradise! If you really want to get away from it all this is the place to go to. There are 3 islands and each island attracts a different crowd. Gili T is the party island where I spent most of my time last year and the other Meno and Air are more peaceful and relaxing. So I will spend around 2 to 3 weeks between Bali and the Gili's.

Then I will hop back onto to plane and fly to the Gold Coast, Australia where I will hopefully be blessed with finding work. But we will have to wait and see on that one.

One addition to the trip will hopefully be a Miss Mayhew, if she can get her butt into gear!!!

So until next time....................................... xx


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb