SSP Support Me On Trip, Plus Other News Coverage


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Guildford
December 15th 2011
Published: December 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

The Surrey Sports Park have helped support me on my trip to Peru. Providing me with essential equipment such as footballs, bibs, cones and t-shirts.



Other parties such as Westfield football club have also shown great support by putting out press release (attached)



Here is the press release link:

http://www.surreysportspark.co.uk/news/newsandpress/2011/69758_battley_swaps_computers_for_south_america.htm


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Woking PressWoking Press
Woking Press

Woking Newspaper


15th December 2011

Excellent mate
Just read the article, my friend told me about it, good luck pal.

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb