1 day left!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Great Bookham
March 31st 2012
Published: April 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

DinnerDinnerDinner

Dinner at Loch Fyne with the family (for mine and dad\'s birthday and to say goodbye :( )
So I'm leaving in about ten and a half hours. And as much as I am ridiculously excited, I am also rather nervous about a trip into the big wide world. In 24 hours I'll be in Dubai, 24 hours after that I'll be in Bangkok and three days later I'll be in Ho Chi Minh City.

I've had a really great time trying to get round and say goodbye to most people before I go, but if I didn't get a chance then have a massive cuddle from me and I will make sure that I see you when I get back, on July 12th by the way.

Trying to upload a photo of dinner with the family from earlier tonight, but I'm not really sure if it's working. (I promise, I will get the hang of this).


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

PackingPacking
Packing

My clothes are all vacuum packed to save space, thanks for the awesome present Nick x


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0564s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb