Easter Sunday


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Eye
April 8th 2007
Published: August 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Easter Sunday was pretty relaxed. I had slept for hours, catching up from my Oak Hall coach ride, so made it to Fressingfield for the morning service.

We had a nice family dinner, I faffed around, and then we went to Syleham Church for the evening service. I took my camera as the weather was nice, and there's plenty of new plant life coming through. I'm afraid my knowledge is largely confined to "Is it a tree, a bush or a flower?"... although may be under-estimating myself, as I do know some (and could find out more if I wanted on the internet - but happy just to look at them!

Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Love these...Love these...
Love these...

is it Hawthorn?!
Nice evening for a walkNice evening for a walk
Nice evening for a walk

and I'm not the only one!


16th April 2007

springing into action
Lovely pics Bex. Thanks for showing us a touch of spring [or is it summer - it is so beautifully warm!]. Especially like the Daffs and the Hawthorn, if that is what it is.

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb