One Last Dance


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » South Yorkshire » Sheffield
November 12th 2007
Published: December 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here I am, back in my FAVORITE country, with some amazing friends.

I have just a few of my own pictures and then...

Below are some pictures that Dan Butler took.

His pictures are just too good not to publish.

So, here is his first public debut!


Additional photos below
Photos: 55, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Pete and MePete and Me
Pete and Me

Pete took such good care of me while I was in Sheffield. I luuuuuv Pete.
Monday Munch 1Monday Munch 1
Monday Munch 1

Dan is making Stuffed Grape Leaves
Monday Munch 2Monday Munch 2
Monday Munch 2

And somebody is already coveting them
Monday Munch 4Monday Munch 4
Monday Munch 4

Everyone chipped in for this meal.
SamB and MeSamB and Me
SamB and Me

I met Sam on Couchsurfing, and stayed at his house last go-round in England, and I was so lucky to see him again.
I hab a cold.I hab a cold.
I hab a cold.

I felt like my head would implode. This cold was NOT fun. But Petey took good care of me.


Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 72; dbt: 0.1358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb