Out with the House


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Somerset » Bath
August 30th 2008
Published: August 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Last night we went out to the Victoria Art Gallery with the whole ASE staff. We got to meet our professors thought only one of mine was there. My Shakespeare in performance teacher is Ruth Hazel. She seems very nice but I am still a lil nervous about the class in general. I am no theater person and there are at least 3 theater majors in my class. It was great getting to go around and look at the fantastic art that they have in Bath. I have been having a great time up in the Northamptons though with my wonderful house mates!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Girls of 29!Girls of 29!
Girls of 29!

Emily , Bridget, Ali, Meagan, Me and Lauren!


31st August 2008

VC!
Sounds like you're having a great time cousin. Glad you love it already. Cute dress...you look FABULOUS. Miss you miss you.

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb