Germ of an idea


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Somerset » Bath
September 29th 2007
Published: September 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The plan had its genesis when the adverts came on the telly. Flopped out on the settee, feet up on the pouffe, I had downed a couple of cans of beer. Inevitably, nature had taken its course and I felt a nagging need to be elsewhere. In the busy lives we lead today it's sometimes difficult to find time to just take off and indulge one's urge to get away but I reckoned I had at least 2 minutes before 'Murder, She Wrote' resumed and, having had the notion, I couldn't shift it - by hook or by crook I was going upstairs to the bathroom.
Read on:

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb