The Sun Is Shining!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire
August 8th 2005
Published: August 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Times have changed



-Now I am having the most wonderful time. I've been here for over a month, let me tell you it's been a rollercoaster ride. I have been to the pubs and clubs in London... Seen Big Ben, and Tate Modern, Winchester Cathedral etc... I have also been reading lots on my journeys (45mins) to-and-from Paddington from Didcot.

This week the weather is amazing. Bright and sunny. I am trying to work on my tan, by sitting at the pool...

ALSO I AM GOING TO GREECE AND SPAIN! isn't that exciting.



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Diego, Me, SkyeDiego, Me, Skye
Diego, Me, Skye

The walkeabout (aussie club) near COvent gardens


23rd August 2005

about studying in athens..
hey soory it took me so long to respond but I am studying at D.I.K.E.M.E.S., College Year in Athens(in english). the website is www.cya.com or something like that, you can google it im sure. If you are in greece i am heading to paros today, maybe we can meet up if you´re in the neighborhood. Gina

Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb