Our Oxford Odyssey


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
April 6th 2012
Published: April 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So sorry that I have been so long. Our camera has decided to give up the ghost. It was one that we had bought in China, so I think we got a fair run for our money. It was just an inconvenient time to break. So, we had an interesting Wednesday. We found the Methodist Church and some other good things whose pictures we hope to be able to recapture when we get home. S, I am sending some of our-daughter-in-laws pictues from Venice where they had a great time. Will get back when we get a new camera. We feel so useless without one.

Now, the blog tells me I cannot add the picures from Venice because they are too small! Wow!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb