Christmas at Home!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
December 26th 2004
Published: December 26th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Santa IS Real!!!Santa IS Real!!!Santa IS Real!!!

Santa came to visit Oxford and we grabbed him for a quick picture!!
Aaaaaah, what a kool Christmas day we had this year.

Last year we were in NZ and we thought that was a great Christmas, sunshine, new friends from different countries, not a worry in the world whilst backpacking, but it was even better this year!

I passed my driving test on Thursday this week so I had something extra to celebrate this Christmas and we made the most of it by being able to see Christina's parents in the morning and having Christmas dinner with my family!

It's the first Christmas that we have been able to do that and it felt really kool being able to see both our families on Christmas Day!!

Oxford is a really kool town to be in on Christmas Day. Especially when there is ice on all the college and university roofs etc, the dreaming spires look really fantastic when the sun shines of them!

Shame my digital camera batteries ran out before I could get some pictures, hahahah! anyway, managed to get a few of Christmas Day, oooh yeah ... and Santa came to visit us too!:o)


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Our Christmas Tree!Our Christmas Tree!
Our Christmas Tree!

This is our lickle Christmas Tree in our lickle bedsit!!
Quincy the Cat!Quincy the Cat!
Quincy the Cat!

My mums eldest Cat doing his circus act whilst grabbing some Turkey!!
Quincy the Cat 2Quincy the Cat 2
Quincy the Cat 2

My mums cat finds the best places to sleep!!
Bag Puss the car!!!Bag Puss the car!!!
Bag Puss the car!!!

This is our little Corsa we brought a couple of weeks ago in anticipation of me passing my test, we named it Bagpuss!!!


Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb