Good Morning!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Charlbury
January 21st 2011
Published: January 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello. It is about 8:30am. It is a friday. Today we have a drama practice! We are going to have "auditions" and then get parts in an interestingly adapted Pride&Prejudice. Then it is my groups turn to make lunch for everyone. Therefore, we are going early to hit up the co-op before we head to the church. I'm not sure what we're going to make...But I'm the leader... it'll be swell. Then we get the afternoon off! I'm going to read a lot I think. I thought I'd do the same thing last night but instead I went to bed at 8. It was nice though. Although I kept waking in the early morning because I was cold. It took a few times before I realized that if I put another blanket on that wouldn't be a problem. Anyway, I've got to be on my way now! Cheers

Advertisement



22nd January 2011

Heh Beth
Sounds like you are fitting in like a bug in a bed. Good to hear. Wonderful pics too. I know there are a lot but it would be great if they were titled......love you

Tot: 0.27s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb