Introduction


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Bicester
January 27th 2001
Published: June 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Welcome to the Happy Wanderer's Retrospective Travel Blog. I am creating this blog to tell stories from my travels around the World between 2001 and 2010.

My first trip around the world was back in 2001 when I backpacked from Holland to Australia via India, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia. The trip was badly planned and poorly researched and was the greatest time of my life!

I aim to provide an honest and interesting journal detailing my travels, my thoughts and my regrets and all the fun and exciting moments in between.

Enjoy reading!

Advertisement



7th June 2012

Welcome to Travelblog
That's great that you are recounting previous travels. I suggest that under the Entry Date, you enter the date when you took the trip. This way they will be in chronological order. I learned that after entering many blogs of my past trips.

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb