Here the Blog begins!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Banbury
December 22nd 2008
Published: December 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Another thing to tick off my to-do list!! the blog has been created so all you lucky people can keep a tab on what i'm up to!! i've had way too much time to plan. After almost 6months back at the co-op, I only have 14 working days left!!! I really can't wait, Saturday and Sunday nights will be mine again!! I love the people but I left university in the summer to go back to the job which I was doing every holiday since before my degree began!! every tin of beans brings me closer to escaping! 😊

travel plans...
Washington DC over new year to visit Alison!!!!!
Flight to Singapore on the 20th January
Teaching placement in Phnom Penh begins on the 25th February!!!
and in between there are a few stops...Malaysia with my dad, Vietnam to visit Jazz and Siem Reap to see the renowned Ankor Temples!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0701s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb