A little trip to Scarborough


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » North Yorkshire » Scarborough
April 22nd 2011
Published: April 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

So I just came back from a short break in Scarborough. Now for those that know me, they will know how much I love Scarborough and its surrounding areas. I used to take family holidays there growing up so the place holds a lot of special memories for me.
So anyway my sister and I did a LOT of walking and visited the Sea Life Centre, played some crazy golf, took a long walk along the coast and we also went to Whitby for the day.
Unfortunately due to mist I didnt take ay pics in Whitby...I did however get a very cool Anchorman tshirt :D



Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



22nd April 2011

Happy Days !!!
Looks like you had a fab time Lucy :)

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0651s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb