Off again but not so far !!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk » Harleston
September 1st 2009
Published: September 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

CathyCathyCathy

Cathy celebrating birthday and big decision
Hello everyone!

This blog is a bit of a cheat but is the way to contact the majority of people I haven't managed to see and tell my news.

When I came back from India in May, an old friend (male) got in touch with me and to cut a long story short the timing was perfect for us both this time round. So I have taken the enormous leap and moved to Norfolk to share his lovely cottage and build a new life here. I love the area - quiet and countryside and have lots of plans to do things. Nigel and I get on really well and are planning a great life together. A bit sudden I hear voices saying ..well yes but I have known him for about 9 years and we have not been able to be together for all sorts of reasons. I have decluttered his house already (not really!) but have permission to make any changes I want ! Brave man!
My house is rented again so no going back.

It will be lovely to see any friends who would like a day or weekend in the country with clean air and
NigelNigelNigel

Nigel looking pleased! (I hope )
good food, just contact me.

So my new details are:

3 Sheriffs Court, Brockdish, Norfolk IP21 4AW
01379 669164
Mobile and email the same.

Love and peace to everyone
Cathy
xxxxx



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Windy NorfolkWindy Norfolk
Windy Norfolk

Yes we have got a windbreak as it's very windy on the Norfolk coast !


Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0664s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb