We are Family!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Merseyside » Liverpool
February 12th 2007
Published: February 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

After leaving Egypt I arrived in Liverpool to visit my Aunties, Uncles and Cousins, and to be greeted by SNOW! I was so cold! I only had one jumper and two pairs of pants! I was only in Liverpool for 2 days as a quick stop over before I hit South America! Due to this there I didnĀ“t visit Tourist attractions as I have seen most of them before and wanted to spend time with "The Fam", plus it was my 7th visit! Thankyou to my loving family for their continuous warmth,hospitallity and insanity! Love you all!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

The KidsThe Kids
The Kids

Me and my cousins!
Family!Family!
Family!

Aunty Jill, Jane and Uncle Mark!
Hogans!Hogans!
Hogans!

Uncle Charles & Tony, Adam and Megan!
The BoysThe Boys
The Boys

I managed to get George and Jack to peel their eyes off the computer to 2 seconds!
More Boys!More Boys!
More Boys!

Sam and Anthony
More FamilyMore Family
More Family

Sean, Linda and Elizabeth!


Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb