Here in England


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lincolnshire » Louth
September 5th 2008
Published: September 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Despite the late plane, I arrived in Gatwich by five (one a.m. my time). No sleep, but didn't feel too bad. Tube in London was easy and the train was on time. I'm here in Sutton Bridge where wedding preparations ing are in full throttle. I'm try to stay awake till dark, then crash.

Advertisement



13th September 2008

England
I'm loving your blog Teresa. Soon you are off to Ireland, can't wait to hear all about it as I live vicariously through you. Travel safe Tammy
19th September 2008

Ireland
Thought of you when I passed Bono's hotel in Dublin. Having great time. Email your postal address and I'll send postcard.

Tot: 0.361s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 18; qc: 71; dbt: 0.1342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb