Holiday Shopping!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lincolnshire » Cleethorpes
April 14th 2011
Published: April 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

P1020643P1020643P1020643

My lovely new extra light case!
Just a little update on some of my buys!
I bought the case last year, i was looking for something bright but also light and this weighs less than my handbag!!
I have been buying holiday clothes this week. There is something so nice about buying brightly coloured vests and shorts when you know where you will be wearing them.
I kind of have it in my head what i will be taking with me,a pair of jeans, cropped trousers,few paris of shorts and a couple of sundresses should be enough. Then a few vests,tshirts, floaty tops and a cardigan and light jacket. I am not really planning on going out at night apart from dinner so i will most likely team a dress with a pair of nice sandals for a more dressier outfit.
Shoe wise im just gonna take a pair of sandals,ballet pumps and a pair of converse. There is no place for heels on this holiday!!
I bought a hat yesterday as i knew i would burn to a crisp in Vegas without one. It is a straw trilby, its pretty funny but it does suit me I've been told. I dont care as long as it
P1020645P1020645P1020645

Some of my new holiday clothes and toiletry holder!
protects my head/hair!
Researching sunlotions too, so many places have them on offer at the moment. I figured i would take a 50 for my face and for Vegas and a 30 for San Fran and LA.
I also bought some mesh suitcase organisers so i can pack really well and bright pink toiletry holder!
So this might be really boring but i guess these blogs are more for me than anyone else, it reminds me what i need to do and what i have done.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb