Only two weeks to go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Leicestershire » Leicester
September 25th 2009
Published: September 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The nerves and excitement are starting to kick in. The only things I can think about are sex and travel....in that order. Ner seriously I am sorting out all the boring mundane stuff like travel insurance and making sure I dont forget anything crucial. Having a big purge of worldly possessions too, quite liberating really....after all it is just stuff. I'll be coming back to no job, no fixed abode, and probably very little money.....so the dole, mum's spare room, and free entertainment are gonna be the name of the game. I'm hoping it will all be worth it. Sure it will!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb