A Week Before the Adventure Starts


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire » Lancaster
February 27th 2008
Published: February 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

This my routeIndiaChinaMongoliaRussia LatviaGermany??

Hello,

This is going to be the start of my blog from Caton to India, China, Russia & Mongolia. I'm going to Delhi first for a couple of days.. then seeing the rest of India. .Its not very exciting at the moment but ill get some pictures of Delhi as soon as I get there.

By kind to write some comments (Not you Bowker especially about me marrying a Russian internet bride). Well now I have the cards you never know. Only joking

Anyhow after realising the extreme temperatures that might come to me (+35 in Goa at the moment just freezing Russia I'm looking forward to it). As well as looking forward to me first currie & lassie in India.

Paul


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb