One week to go....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire » Blackpool
January 3rd 2011
Published: January 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Ok...we have not actually started our travels yet....but who knew there was so much preparation for leaving the country!!!

We have officially moved out of London...boo hoo. We have stuffed Mummy Smith's house full of all my stuff! ooops -sorry mum.

We have a few days chilling up in the Northern land then i am heading back South to sort out our visas (oops! - you have met me and last minute antics!) and i have to do a final day of work and then......drum roll please....a week today (ie Tuesday 11th) we are off to India.

whoop whoop!!!

cannot wait!!

Not to make people too jealous - below is our itinery:

India
Thailand
Vietnam
Cambodia
Laos
Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
Africa Tour - Kenya down to Cape Town (yep..i still don't know all the countries we are visiting!)
Argentina
Chile
Bolivia
Peru
Brazil
HOME!!!!!

WOW!!

Anyhow, we shall try to update the blog as we go!!!!

Missing you already...yeah right!!

Carrie
xxx

Advertisement



3rd January 2011

I cant believe
I cant believe we have not seen you since you have been up north! Back to work tomorrow so, if I dont get the chance to say it in person, have a great time, enjoy and I look forward to catching up on your return! - hopefully you can come over and visit the new pad! Have a good one and take care both xx
6th January 2011

kicking things off
Getting a comment in early. Have a great time and keep this up to date with your adventures, so I can day dream whilst stuck at my desk! Lots of love Rx
7th January 2011

Vietnam
Hi Danny, Very long time no speak. Your trip looks great. If you'd like to meet up in HCMC, Vietnam then let me know - it's where I'm currently living. Have a lovely trip though and I love the wedding picture. Lou

Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.074s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb