A little update!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire » Blackburn
July 5th 2010
Published: July 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,

So with little under a month to go I think preperations are starting to make headway!

I have now managed to get together £550 of total amount needed to be raised and am holding a charity auction evening on the 24th of this month - please pray I start getting more replies and donations from the 76 companies I have wrote too!

God is faithful and I thank him so much that he's not letting funding issues worry me or be a source of anguish. I'm very peaceful in my travel preparations compared to normal.

I thought I would provide the link for the Samaritan's Purse website for you all to take a look at so that you can gain a deeper understanding of the wonderful work they do: http://www.samaritans-purse.org.uk/

Please be praying for the team leaders and organisers and they are finalising the plans for these mission trips.

Take care and Godbless you all

Steph xx



Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb