Leaving Tomorrow!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Whitstable
January 16th 2007
Published: January 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So, after an amazing, but sad, weekend saying goodbye to everyone, the time has come for me to go. Thanks again for the weekend and the nice cards, money and photo album to remember you all by!

My bag is packed, and is actually liftable, which is nice. Looking at it, its amazing to think that everything I need for over 6 months is in there. Next time I write something on here, I will probably be 1000s of miles away.

All take care while I am away. And come meet me any time if you fancy it! Keep me updated on your going-ons. Going to miss everyone loads and loads! See you in a while.

*Huggles*



Advertisement



18th January 2007

At work
Well I finish work here 2morw but I have nothing to do, so I thought I'd look at some stuff, and this was in my emails so blam I'm commenting. Rex you'll read this somewhere on your travels, possibly america/fiji etc, so I hope it finds you well. Good luck on your trip, update more often, as it'll keep me entertained in whatever job i end up next.
18th January 2007

Take care
Hi Alex, Take care and enjoy! I soooooooooenvy you! XX
21st January 2007

Hi Alex, I'm not on your travek blog, mummy bo hoxxx
23rd January 2007

Not on Blog
Hello Mummy, You are on there i promise! Coz it is hotmail it may go through to your junk mail box (which gets automatically deleted after 5 days). You just have to check in there and then select the thing that says allow all messages from this sender, then you should get them. Alex x

Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 57; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb