Oh, today I don't feel like doing anything, I just wanna lay in my bed...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Maidstone
August 15th 2011
Published: August 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

All that travelling has been exhausting. i decided to catch up on my zzzzs before my next adventures


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

The Lazy TedThe Lazy Ted
The Lazy Ted

catching some zzzzs


22nd August 2011

hi orange, lets try this again!! I wanted to thank you for inviting me to look at your blog and im very pleased to see you are having great adventures while i am away! lets hope you dont lose your luggage along the way! As i told you when i left i only leave you at home to look after the others for me and i know you do a great job at that! i hope you are taking all the right pills and getting all the right jabs for these travels....i dont want to come home to a sick teddy! and you watch out for those beasts especially those carrying fleas! take care of yourself and everyone and i look forward to seeing you further adventures! lots of love always barrister jem ps i dont think you're grubby....simply well loved!

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb