Before i go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Gravesend
September 13th 2010
Published: September 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The long trip to the High Comission!!


I've just been to the high commission and apparently, i have to go back again later this week to pick up the Visa!! I really hope this isn't a sign of things to come for the entire trip...

Just in the process of packing and sorting out all my stuff before i go, planning the packing is going to take a long time. Then its the long goodbye to family and friends before i jet off late on Thursday. I'll make sure I get blogging as soon as i get to Chittagong.

Im moving quickly from over excited to utterly terrified, i have no idea what i've got myself in for!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb