2 days to go!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Dartford
October 26th 2010
Published: October 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi ,
Never used a blog before, so bare with me!
Thought i'd write a quick entry before I leave on the jet plane.
So, 2 days before my trip and I haven't packed - there's nothing like leaving it to the last minute.
I'll be getting to Sydney Saturday morning, so once i've got through customs (really scared, watched to many episodes of Passport Control!) and sorted myself out, I will write to say i've landed and give my first impression of life down under - can't wait.
speak to you on the other side of the world : )
x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb