Kent Tours


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Canterbury
July 31st 2007
Published: September 2nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 51.2773, 1.08052

Hi all,

So the last day and a half Steve and I have been touring around Kent with our "local expert". We have explored everywhere from Whitstable around the coast to Dover and inland to Canterbury and a few other small towns. We have looked at some housing of different varieties. Some good, some not so good (one Steve couldn't even stand up in the tiny little bathroom!). We took pics of two places. I'll try to post some pictures next time I am online.

Weather has been great! Sunny, a bit chilly but not raining. Tonight dinner with some Pfizer folks. Tomorrow I report to the site for the day..... then freedom!

I'll share more about the houses later... I need to find some lunch!

Love to all.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb