New book & website!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Canterbury
July 29th 2010
Published: July 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I've made a Blurb book from my travels over 2009 and 2010. It's called 'The Beautiful South' as I noticed I ended up going to the southern parts of three continents - Balkans, southern Africa, the southern cone of the Americas.

As you can't put the Blurb preview code on travelblog, check out my new travel website I've made using Weebly:

http://rodyssey.weebly.com

On the website there's:

- previews of all my travel Blurb books

- videos of the Vodkatrain Trans-Mongolian Express, Mountain Gorillas of Rwanda and an adrenaline activity compilation - bungee jump at Vic Falls, skydive at Swakopmund and ice climbing in Patagonia

- some travel writing

Advertisement



Tot: 0.314s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 61; dbt: 0.098s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb