I am feeling sick today


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire
April 6th 2010
Published: April 17th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Tuesday 6.4.2010 day 174
I am feeling sick today
I woke up feeling sick so have spent most of the day in bed. It is sunny a sunny day, the only sunny day we have had in over a week and I spend the day sick in bed. I do not like being sick and being stuck in bed. I hope if I rest today I will feel better tomorrow and be able to clean the car ready to sell it. My friend was very good to me making me meals and has been reading me a book ‘the whereabouts of Eneas McNulty’ by Sebastian Barry.



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 33; dbt: 0.1456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb